Membership Types

Post on 15 January 2015
by Super User

Our constitution provides for three types of institutional membership:

  •     Full membership (University Libraries of both public and licensed private universities, and other licensed degree awarding institutions
  •     Affiliate membership (Research, government parastatal bodies and other special libraries
  •     Honorary membership (bestowed upon those partners in development whether individuals or groups within and without Uganda)